Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:28
Beijing
00:28
Cape Town
18:28
Los Angeles
08:28
Tokyo
01:28
Mumbai
21:58
London
16:28
New York
11:28

Efficient & Cost-Effective Logistics Solutions from Alphatrans Ukraine

12th August 2020

Efficient & Cost-Effective Logistics Solutions from Alphatrans Ukraine
Efficient & Cost-Effective Logistics Solutions from Alphatrans Ukraine

Alphatrans Ltd are new members in Ukraine! The company are located in Odessa and come recommended by current members. They are registered with FIATA and the Ukrainian Association of International Freight Forwarders as well as ISO 9001 certified.

Dmitriy Balaban (Managing Director) introduces the company; "Alphatrans is an international freight forwarding company established in 2001 in Odessa with the goal of providing a full range of services for the delivery, forwarding and customs clearance of cargo on a door-to-door basis by air, sea, road and rail. Our competitive advantage is a professional, reliable and personalized service, provided regardless of the size or type of shipment and customer. With a trained and highly dedicated team, we are ready to provide efficient and cost-effective logistics solutions."

Please click here to read more about the services offered by Alphatrans and click here for a portfolio of their recent work including the delivery of blowout preventer equipment pictured above.

A warm welcome to Alphatrans from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.alphatrans.ua