Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:13
Beijing
03:13
Cape Town
21:13
Los Angeles
11:13
Tokyo
04:13
Mumbai
00:43
London
19:13
New York
14:13

December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine

20th December 2022

December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine
December 2022 Issue of our eMagazine

Dear Cargo Connections Members,

Welcome to our last eMagazine of 2022!

Why not make it a new year’s resolution to send us your news? We can then feature your company and provide you with some great promotion during 2023.

In order for us to prepare an article for you, please send us details of an interesting shipment; new staff members; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

Remember, we also post the article to Twitter and LinkedIn as well as send to the industry media. This public relations service is included in your Annual Fee – there is no extra charge.

We are leaving the year on a high after our fabulous and fun Annual Assembly in Abu Dhabi. We hope that our delegates are rewarded with lots of new business as well as great memories of our few days together. See page 12 for photos and news from the event.

Make sure you save the date for next year’s gathering in Thailand – see page 19 or click here for details. We are already excited to see you all!

For now, please enjoy this issue and do get in touch if the CC Head Office staff can help you at all.