Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:02
Beijing
02:02
Cape Town
20:02
Los Angeles
11:02
Tokyo
03:02
Mumbai
23:32
London
19:02
New York
14:02

Cooperation Between 3 Cargo Connections Members to Efficiently Handle Project Shipment

14th July 2020

Cooperation Between 3 Cargo Connections Members to Efficiently Handle Project Shipment
Cooperation Between 3 Cargo Connections Members to Efficiently Handle Project Shipment

Three Cargo Connections members recently worked together to smoothly handle a project shipment from the Czech Republic via Antwerp Port in Belgium to Mumbai Port, India.

FreightBridge Logistics in India asked Spark Global Logistics Belgium to organise the complete shipment from the loading facilities to Mumbai Port.

The loading onto the truck needed to be completed by crane and Spark asked for the assistance of ZOOM Cargo in the Czech Republic to arrange the loading crane and trucks for transportation from Litovel to Antwerp Port. The cargo was then shipped by Chipolbrok as breakbulk to Mumbai Port.

  • Case 1 - 230 x 230 x 145cm / 1,790kg
  • Case 2 - 230 x 230 x 90cm / 5,790kg
  • Case 3 - 633 x 303 x 113cm / 12,650kg
  • Case 4 - 462 x 281 x 296cm / 9,030kg
  • Case 5 - 298 x 232 x 238cm / 4,985kg
  • Case 6 - 278 x 96 x 255cm / 975kg
  • Case 7 - 1458 x 287 x 317cm / 34,700kg

An efficiently handled project showing the effective and beneficial cooperation between our members!

Please click the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.sparkglb.com

http://www.fblindia.in

http://www.zoom-cargo.com