Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:10
Beijing
10:10
Cape Town
04:10
Los Angeles
19:10
Tokyo
11:10
Mumbai
07:40
London
03:10
New York
22:10

Comprehensive Freight Forwarding Services at Wide World Corporation in Uruguay

11th March 2021

Comprehensive Freight Forwarding Services at Wide World Corporation in Uruguay
Comprehensive Freight Forwarding Services at Wide World Corporation in Uruguay

We are pleased to welcome members in Uruguay with Wide World Corporation. Located in the country's capital, Montevideo, they are certified by AUDACA (Uruguayan National Freight Forwarder Association) and have great expertise and experience in all international logistics processes including air, ocean and road transport, project & RORO cargo, customs brokerage and warehousing.

Wide World Corporation are proficient in handling a wide range of different cargo and are specialised in nautical and aeronautic equipment as well as cargo for the manufacturing, automotive, construction and power & energy industries. Mathias Pereira (Director) comments; "We provide quality freight forwarding and logistics solutions and comprehensive services with professionalism and responsibility."

Some of their latest work is photographed in the gallery below.

A warm welcome to our new members in Uruguay from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.wwc.com.uy