Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:55
Beijing
05:55
Cape Town
23:55
Los Angeles
14:55
Tokyo
06:55
Mumbai
03:25
London
22:55
New York
17:55

CC Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022

4th July 2022

CC Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022
CC Exhibition Collaborations During June 2022

Cargo Connections proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During June we secured partnerships with the following companies:

informamarkets
ifp
Fireworks Trade Media Co., Ltd
The Maritime Standard (A Division of Flagship Events LLC)
Active Communications Europe Ltd (ACI)
LUXATIA INTERNATIONAL

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.