Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:57
Beijing
07:57
Cape Town
01:57
Los Angeles
16:57
Tokyo
08:57
Mumbai
05:27
London
00:57
New York
19:57

CC Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022

3rd March 2022

CC Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022
CC Exhibition Collaborations During February 2022

Cargo Connections proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During February we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Infocus International Group
Hannover Fairs Australia
LiftEx
Post & Parcel International Summit
IQPC
Akolade
McVeigh Global

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.