Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:34
Beijing
01:34
Cape Town
19:34
Los Angeles
09:34
Tokyo
02:34
Mumbai
23:04
London
17:34
New York
12:34

CC Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021

5th January 2022

CC Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021
CC Exhibition Collaborations During December 2021

Cargo Connections proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During December we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Transport Events
Mercator Media
Exhibitions India Group
Equip Global
Adsale Exhibition Services
Easyfairs
WOF Group
Fortem International
Guangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.