Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
16:34
Beijing
14:34
Cape Town
08:34
Los Angeles
23:34
Tokyo
15:34
Mumbai
12:04
London
07:34
New York
02:34

CC Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022

2nd September 2022

CC Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022
CC Exhibition Collaborations During August 2022

Cargo Connections proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

During August we secured partnerships with the following companies:

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd
PROCARGOCONNECT 2022
SAE Media Group

These raise our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.