Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:55
Beijing
02:55
Cape Town
20:55
Los Angeles
11:55
Tokyo
03:55
Mumbai
00:25
London
19:55
New York
14:55

Cargo Connections Members Hold First Virtual Gathering

22nd April 2020

Cargo Connections Members Hold First Virtual Gathering
Cargo Connections Members Hold First Virtual Gathering

Yesterday, we held our first Zoom meeting!

The Cargo Connections Head Office staff were joined by:

  • Brian Mafarachisi, Customs Services, Zimbabwe
  • Delphine Atlantide, Atlantide Logistics, France
  • Francoise Lok, Afriglobal Logistics, Nigeria
  • Luiza Celik, Solibra Logistics, Turkey
  • Mahesh Neelakantan, V-Care Logistics, India
  • Martin Zeller, ALLSTA, Germany
  • Santiago Fern├índez, Milestone Logistics, Spain
  • Toler Wolfe-Coote, Fox Mallard Freight, South Africa
  • Tom Thornton, Wells Cargo Logistics, Ireland
  • Wilfred Menzes, Athena Global Logistics, India

Many important and relevant subjects were discussed and we agreed that a 2nd meeting would be useful.

If you are interested in joining us at our next gathering, please click the link below and we will email you instructions:

Remember, we recently issued an eZine: Coronavirus Special, which covers tips for working from home, mental health and exercise. Please feel free to issue via email to all your staff.

Again, we are thinking of our global family, please take good care of yourselves.

http://www.customsservices.co.zw

http://www.atlantidelogistics.wixsite.com/atlantide

http://www.afriglobal-logistics.com

http://www.solibra.com.tr

http://www.vcarelog.com

http://www.allsta.com

http://www.milestonelog.com

http://www.foxfreight.co.za

http://www.wellscargo.ie

http://www.athena-logistics.com