Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:46
Beijing
00:46
Cape Town
18:46
Los Angeles
08:46
Tokyo
01:46
Mumbai
22:16
London
16:46
New York
11:46

Cargo Connections Exhibition Collaborations

1st December 2021

Cargo Connections Exhibition Collaborations
Cargo Connections Exhibition Collaborations

Cargo Connections proudly collaborates with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events.

This raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

To view a current list of all our collaborations click here.