Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:36
Beijing
06:36
Cape Town
00:36
Los Angeles
15:36
Tokyo
07:36
Mumbai
04:06
London
23:36
New York
18:36

August 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

2nd August 2021

August 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
August 2021 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We know you are very busy but we would love to hear your news - plus it's great promotion for you! In order for us to prepare an article for you, please email Sam.

Do you plan on attending our 2021 Annual Assembly in Croatia from 20-22 October? We hope so!

We are receiving a much stronger response than we anticipated and it looks like our Members are keen to see each other again!

If you do plan to attend we advise early booking to assist in the smooth planning of the event. Be assured, if nearer the time you are unable to travel, we would automatically move your registration over to our next meeting with no change in price.

We have missed you and can't wait to see you again!


View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
August 2021 Digital Newsletter download