Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:41
Beijing
07:41
Cape Town
01:41
Los Angeles
16:41
Tokyo
08:41
Mumbai
05:11
London
00:41
New York
19:41

Athena Move 700cbm of Cargo from India to Bahrain

26th June 2018

Athena Move 700cbm of Cargo from India to Bahrain
Athena Move 700cbm of Cargo from India to Bahrain

Athena Global Logistics have moved 6 flatracks with 700cbm of cargo consisting of acoustic panels, steel structures and accessories from India to Bahrain on a DDU basis for the Sitra Power Plant as pictured in the gallery below.

Athena are handling the project for the Bahrain Government and the cargo was picked up from the shipper's door in Pirangut in the Pune District of Maharashtra State in India and shipped to Manama Port in Bahrain for the final delivery to the power plant site by Athena's Bahrain partner.

Athena Global Logistics are founding Cargo Connections members in India and they provide complete door-to-door services for any sized cargo by air or sea.

http://www.athena-logistics.com