Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:13
Beijing
23:13
Cape Town
17:13
Los Angeles
07:13
Tokyo
00:13
Mumbai
20:43
London
15:13
New York
10:13

An ELITE Service at Elite Worldwide Logistics in the UK

15th September 2020

An ELITE Service at Elite Worldwide Logistics in the UK
An ELITE Service at Elite Worldwide Logistics in the UK

We are pleased to announce Elite Worldwide Logistics are new members in the United Kingdom. The company are registered with FIATA and BIFA (British International Freight Association) and offer a complete range of air, sea and road freight forwarding services as well as customs clearance and warehousing. Director, Ian Robbins says they are joining Cargo Connections "... to work alongside strong partners across the world and to help grow our company portfolio worldwide".

Ian continues by introducing the company; "Our aim is to provide the highest level of freight forwarding, customs and transport services. We ensure we have an understanding of our partner's and customer's requirements and pride ourselves on offering a ELITE service. Benefiting from over 45 years experience in the logistics industry and with strong relationships with carriers, co-loaders and suppliers across the UK, we are able to offer customised door-to-door forwarding and competitive, reliable and efficient services at all times."

"With Elite Worldwide Logistics, you can be secure in the knowledge that you are in the safe hands of a team with qualified industry knowledge."

A large ongoing project being professionally handled by Elite Worldwide Logistics is pictured in the gallery below consisting of aluminium curtain walls for a London building arriving at Felixstowe from Shanghai. They have handled around 100 x 40'HC containers for the project so far. Ian explains; "Our task is to arrange the shipping of 10-15 x 40'HC every 2-3 weeks. On arrival in the UK, all containers are moved to our locally appointed warehouse for careful unloading and storage for a short a period. We then re-load the cargo as required by the client and arrange deliveries to the construction site in Central London by trucks."

A great job being efficiently handled by Elite Worldwide Logistics giving an idea of the projects they are involved in as well as the infrastructure they have in place, ready to give a VIP service to Cargo Connections members with any work they are tasked with.

http://www.elite-wwl.com