Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:10
Beijing
01:10
Cape Town
19:10
Los Angeles
09:10
Tokyo
02:10
Mumbai
22:40
London
17:10
New York
12:10

Alphatrans Ukraine Report Delivery of Spray Dryer

23rd March 2021

Alphatrans Ukraine Report Delivery of Spray Dryer
Alphatrans Ukraine Report Delivery of Spray Dryer

Members in Ukraine, Alphatrans are pleased to share the recent delivery of a spray dryer.

Their scope of work included:

  • Port Formalities
  • Reloading
  • Delivery by Truck

Please see the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.alphatrans.ua