Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:53
Beijing
10:53
Cape Town
04:53
Los Angeles
19:53
Tokyo
11:53
Mumbai
08:23
London
03:53
New York
22:53

Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium

25th March 2021

Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium
Alphatrans Ukraine Deliver Long Crane Beam to Belgium

Alphatrans recently completed the delivery of a long crane beam by truck from Kiev in Ukraine to Wolvertem, Belgium.

The dimensions of the beam are 24.02 x 1.80 x 2.08m with a weight of 40.05mt. The route took the beam through the territories of four countries on the journey.

Another successful and smooth delivery from Alphatrans!

http://www.alphatrans.ua