Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:50
Beijing
00:50
Cape Town
18:50
Los Angeles
08:50
Tokyo
01:50
Mumbai
22:20
London
16:50
New York
11:50

Actitrans France Deliver on Time for Las Vegas Tower

30th December 2021

Actitrans France Deliver on Time for Las Vegas Tower
Actitrans France Deliver on Time for Las Vegas Tower

Just before Christmas, Actitrans Overseas completed an interesting air freight shipment from France to the USA.

13tn of freight was moved by air from Paris to Las Vegas for the installation of an amazing tower as explained by Actitrans Director, Hugues Mayeur; "The tower is a bar which you sit down at on floor level and then fly up 38m high to have you drink and admire the view! The consignee in the USA needed the tower installed before Christmas and despite some stress, we proudly did it. Two engineers went to Las Vegas to build the tower and everything was finished on the 23rd of December."

The cargo is shown right in the Actitrans depot before being loaded on the plane and the gallery below shows the tower being installed and completed.

Efficient handling by the Actitrans team meant the fantastic project was delivered on time.

http://www.actitrans.fr