Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:04
Beijing
06:04
Cape Town
00:04
Los Angeles
14:04
Tokyo
07:04
Mumbai
03:34
London
22:04
New York
17:04

A Warm Welcome to Cargoland in Brazil & Costa Rica

19th November 2021

A Warm Welcome to Cargoland in Brazil & Costa Rica
A Warm Welcome to Cargoland in Brazil & Costa Rica

We are pleased to approve membership in Brazil and Costa Rica for Cargoland International. Founded in 2004, the company are IATA registered with offices in Sao Paulo (Brazil) and Alajuela (Costa Rica). They provide a full range of freight forwarding and international transport services including airfreight, seafreight, roadfreight, door-to-door, consolidation, customs brokerage and cargo insurance and are fully capable of handling all kinds of cargo from small packages to oversized project cargo, dangerous goods to pet transport.

"Cargoland is an established, family-owned international freight forwarder and logistics company. Our highly professional teams in Brazil and Costa Rica are specialised and experienced in their fields offering tailored solutions to a wide variety of industries. We integrate local know-how and innovative technology to optimise our operational efficiency and provide a seamless customer experience.

We are very proud of our trajectory having ventured into difficult markets and earned the respect of both agents and shippers for successfully handling challenging tasks with reliability and flexibility."

We wish Cargoland International a warm welcome to the Cargo Connections family!

http://www.cargoland.com.br