Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:59
Beijing
06:59
Cape Town
00:59
Los Angeles
15:59
Tokyo
07:59
Mumbai
04:29
London
23:59
New York
18:59

A Team of Professional Experts at Advantage Logistics

25th June 2019

A Team of Professional Experts at Advantage Logistics
A Team of Professional Experts at Advantage Logistics

We are pleased to approve Advantage Logistics Co Ltd as new members in Vietnam! Located in Ho Chi Minh City, they offer a complete range of air, sea and inland freight forwarding services as well as customs clearance, warehousing and maritime services.

Managing Director, Son Nguyen Hoai (Sonny): "Advantage Logistics offers a team of professional transportation, logistics and trade experts sharing a commitment to meet or exceed expectations. Our broad experience and dedicated staff have contributed to our growing reputation, taking pride in our ability to maintain a personalized atmosphere, flexible responses to customer and partner requirements and highly competitive prices.

Our size and flexibility enable us to provide a customised and tailored service approach."

The gallery below shows photos of Advantage Logistics latest import operation in Vietnam consisting of machinery, leathers, yarn, garment accessories and kitchen equipment.

http://www.advantage.vn