Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:01
Beijing
04:01
Cape Town
22:01
Los Angeles
13:01
Tokyo
05:01
Mumbai
01:31
London
21:01
New York
16:01

A Personal Contact from Sable in Germany

23rd October 2020

A Personal Contact from Sable in Germany
A Personal Contact from Sable in Germany

We are pleased to welcome Sable Air & Sea Transport International GmbH as new members in Germany. Based in Hamburg, the company are over 25 years old and they are AEO and IATA registered.

Managing Director and Owner, Mr. Thorsten Bassen says; "Our portfolio includes a wide range of logistics services, whether by air, sea or truck, as well as additional services including warehousing & storage, consolidation, picking, packaging and courier.

Even in these times of digitalization, we guarantee a personal contact. At the same time, we offer the latest in technological standards and look forward to working with you at eye level."

A warm welcome to Sable Air & Sea Transport International in Germany from the Cargo Connections Head Office!

http://www.sablehamburg.com