Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:41
Beijing
07:41
Cape Town
01:41
Los Angeles
16:41
Tokyo
08:41
Mumbai
05:11
London
00:41
New York
19:41

2019 Annual Assembly Souvenir Brochure

5th April 2019

2019 Annual Assembly Souvenir Brochure
2019 Annual Assembly Souvenir Brochure

Dear Cargo Connections Members,

To celebrate such a fantastic event, we are pleased to present a Souvenir Brochure of our recent gathering!

The 10-page brochure is packed full of content including a review of the event, photos, award recipients, our fun twitter board and a full list of attendees for your reference.

Please also feel free to download our Group Photo and please keep the communication going with the people you met!

Thank you for your time!

alt text

Downloads

Name Action
2019 Annual Assembly Souvenir Brochure download