Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
18:49
Beijing
15:49
Cape Town
09:49
Los Angeles
00:49
Tokyo
16:49
Mumbai
13:19
London
07:49
New York
03:49

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2018

3rd December 2018

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2018
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in November 2018

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during November - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.