Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:17
Beijing
10:17
Cape Town
04:17
Los Angeles
19:17
Tokyo
11:17
Mumbai
07:47
London
03:17
New York
22:17

Global Coverage

Cargo Connections is an ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certified organisation established in 2014 with the aim of becoming a leading international network of freight forwarders. Click here to view our membership benefits.

Interested in joining? Please read our FAQ Brochure

Our Members offer clients the personal local service and flexibility that only privately-owned forwarders can, whilst benefiting from being part of a strong, established network. Please watch our company video.

To obtain fast and accurate rates/advice on a shipment, please complete our online Quote Request form.

Membership is growing steadily and currently comprises of 118companies in 58 countries.

  • Argentina: Delfino Global
  • Australia: Outside The Box Logistics
  • Australia: Sadleirs Global Logistics
  • Australia: Spark Global Logistics
  • Austria: Air Sea Land (ASL)
  • Austria: ALLSTA Express Spedition GmbH
  • Bangladesh: Anchor Freight Limited
  • Bangladesh: Asia Star Logistics Limited
  • Bangladesh: ZOOM Logistics Limited
  • Belgium: Multiple Cargo Consult BVBA
  • Belgium: Spark Global Logistics Belgium BVBA
  • Cambodia: E J Logistics Co Ltd
  • Canada: Safesea Shipping Group Ltd
  • Canada: Tri-Alliance Freight Services Inc
  • China: Imex Shipping (China) Co Ltd
  • China: Ningbo Star Alliance International Logistics Co Ltd
  • China: Perfect Logistics Co Ltd
  • China: Shanghai Multiplex Concept International Freight Forwarding Co Ltd
  • China: Shanghai Worldtrans Logistics Services Ltd
  • China: Shenzhen FengDa Logistics International Ltd
  • China: Shenzhen Uni-Home International Logistics Co Ltd
  • China: Westbound Logistics Services (China) Ltd
  • China: Wirtz Link Service Co Ltd
  • Croatia: Express d.o.o.
  • Czech Republic: Air Sea Land (ASL)
  • Czech Republic: ZOOM Cargo
  • Dominican Republic: Interworld Freight SRL
  • Egypt: First Global Logistics
  • Egypt: On Time Shipping
  • Ethiopia: Emal Trading and Logistics Plc
  • France: Actitrans Overseas
  • France: Atlantide Logistics France
  • France: Freight International Transportation (FIT)
  • Germany: ALLSTA Spedition GmbH
  • Germany: Sea Master Shipping GmbH
  • Ghana: Total Logistics Ltd
  • Greece: Synergy In Supply Chain S.A.
  • Guatemala: Interworld Freight Guatemala
  • Hong Kong: Calpac Logistics Ltd
  • Hong Kong: CYTS-Spirit Logistics Limited
  • Hong Kong: Worldtrans Logistics Services Ltd
  • Hungary: Air Sea Land (ASL)
  • India: Athena Global Logistics Pvt. Limited
  • India: FreightBridge Logistics Pvt Ltd
  • India: InSynergy Supply Chain Solutions Pvt Ltd
  • India: NVS Shipping Services
  • India: Sai Seair Logistics Pvt Ltd
  • India: Seawings Global Logistics
  • India: V-Care Logistics Services P Ltd
  • India: Worldline Logistics Pvt Ltd
  • Indonesia: PT Sarana Pandawa Logistik
  • Ireland: Wells Cargo Logistics Ltd
  • Italy: BASE S.P.A.
  • Italy: New CargoJet s.r.l.
  • Italy: Thruex SRL
  • Kenya: Transmeridian International Logistics Ltd
  • Kuwait: Bukhamseen Cargo
  • Lebanon: TransMed Logistics s.a.r.l
  • Malaysia: Kagayaku Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd
  • Malaysia: KC Forwarding Sdn Bhd
  • Malaysia: Linker Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd
  • Malta: O&S Shipping Ltd
  • Mexico: Kronoz Internacional
  • Mexico: Worldwide Shipping Transportation S.A. de C.V.
  • Myanmar: Elan Logistics Ltd
  • Netherlands: Inco Express B.V.
  • Netherlands: Lift Freight Services BV
  • Netherlands: TIS Logic BV
  • New Zealand: Nautica Shipping and Logistics Ltd
  • Nigeria: Afriglobal Logistics and Supply Chain Solutions Ltd
  • Nigeria: Airwater Cargo Services Limited
  • Nigeria: United Redox Global Links Ltd
  • Oman: Al Amri Shipping & Logistics LLC
  • Oman: Al Badri Logistics Services LLC
  • Oman: Star Line Shipping & Logistics
  • Pakistan: International Cargo Management (ICM)
  • Panama: LM Freight Forwarders, S.A (Panama)
  • Peru: ISC Peru Cargo SAC
  • Philippines: Globalistics Freight Services Corp
  • Poland: Delphia
  • Romania: ADD Cargo Solutions SRL
  • Saudi Arabia: Orbit Freight Logistics Services Agency (OFL)
  • Serbia: Express SEE d.o.o.
  • Singapore: Athena Global Logistics Pte Ltd
  • Singapore: Elan Logistics Pte Ltd
  • Singapore: JS World Freight Distributor (S) Pte Ltd
  • Slovenia: Air Sea Land (ASL)
  • Slovenia: Express d.o.o.
  • South Africa: Forte-Link Logistics (Pty) Ltd
  • South Africa: Fox Mallard Freight Pty Ltd
  • South Korea: Esprit Logistics Co Ltd
  • South Korea: New World Shipping Co Ltd
  • Spain: Milestone Logistics
  • Sri Lanka: Cargo Overseas Freight (Pvt) Ltd
  • Sri Lanka: Prestige International Logistics (Pvt) Ltd
  • Tanzania: CMTL Group Ltd
  • Thailand: Handle Inter Freight Logistics Co. Ltd.
  • Turkey: Enatrans Logistics Ltd
  • Turkey: Headway Global
  • Turkey: Mark Global Lojistik A.S.
  • Turkey: Solibra Lojistik Hizmetleri A.S
  • United Arab Emirates: Aura Freight Time Shipping LLC
  • United Arab Emirates: ILS International Logistics Services LLC
  • United Arab Emirates: STI Middle East LLC
  • United Arab Emirates: Wide Wing Shipping & Forwarding LLC
  • United Kingdom: Connaught Air Services Limited
  • United Kingdom: Ward Global Logistics Ltd
  • United Kingdom: Westbound Logistics Services Ltd
  • United States: AIRSCHOTT / SEASCHOTT
  • United States: Alba Wheels Up Inc.
  • United States: Comage Container Lines Inc
  • United States: EZ Freight Services
  • United States: Interworld Freight Inc
  • Venezuela: LM Freight Forwarders Ltd (Venezuela)
  • Vietnam: Advantage Logistics Co Ltd
  • Vietnam: Crown Logistics Co Ltd
  • Vietnam: New World Logistics JSC
  • Zimbabwe: Customs Services