Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
15:02
Beijing
12:02
Cape Town
06:02
Los Angeles
20:02
Tokyo
13:02
Mumbai
09:32
London
04:02
New York
23:02

Apply for Membership

Please read our Membership Rules, complete all the questions below and supply contact details of two freight forwarders who have acted as agents for your company within the past year. Please complete all fields:

Contact details
Company details
Company services
Marketing details
Confirmation