Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
05:22
Beijing
03:22
Cape Town
21:22
Los Angeles
12:22
Tokyo
04:22
Mumbai
00:52
London
20:22
New York
15:22

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2018

1st June 2018

Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2018
Exhibition Collaborations Secured in May 2018

Cargo Connections proudly collaborate with many of the world’s top freight related exhibitions and events. Over the past 12 months, we have secured collaborations with over 100 exhibitions with many more in the process, which raises our profile to a growing worldwide audience of industry executives.

We also provide regular updates on LinkedIn and Twitter to reach a wider audience and send our Digital Newsletter to both our membership plus external subscribers (subscribe here).

Below is a handful of the collaborations that we secured during May - click the thumbnail to see details of each exhibition and click here to see a full list with links to each event's website.