Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:42
Beijing
10:42
Cape Town
04:42
Los Angeles
19:42
Tokyo
11:42
Mumbai
08:12
London
03:42
New York
22:42

2019 Annual Assembly supports Global Footprint Network

We are pleased to be supporting the work of Global Footprint Network, an international research organization that envisions a future where all can thrive within the means of our one planet.

It’s widely used Ecological Footprint accounts continue to be the only metric that compares overall human demand on nature with what our planet can renew.

The distilled results: humanity is using over 1.7 Earths. In 2018, its “Earth Overshoot Day,” the day each year when humanity has used more from Earth than the planet can renew in the entire year fell on August 1 in 2018. SEE www.overshootday.org. Their campaign generated over 3 billion media impressions in over 100 countries, and was present on over 2800 websites.

https://www.footprintnetwork.org

2019 Annual Assembly supports Global Footprint Network