Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:03
Beijing
11:03
Cape Town
05:03
Los Angeles
20:03
Tokyo
12:03
Mumbai
08:33
London
04:03
New York
23:03

ZOOM Logistics Deliver 57 Trucks for Government Project

16th March 2018

ZOOM Logistics Deliver 57 Trucks for Government Project
ZOOM Logistics Deliver 57 Trucks for Government Project

Members in Bangladesh, ZOOM Logistics are pleased to report they have successfully handled a project for JICA (Japan International Cooperation Agency) and the Bangladeshi Government.

57 container carrier vehicles (as pictured in the gallery below) were delivered by ZOOM to 3 different locations in Dhaka and Chittagong. The deliveries were made to city corporations as per a Japanese grant for a procurement of solid waste management equipment project.

ZOOM Logistics successfully provided a total logistics service, performing the shipping, customs brokerage, inland transportation and site delivery of the vehicles plus spare parts.

The team efforts of ZOOM Logistics ensured the esteemed project ran smoothly and safely.

http://www.zoomlogistics-bd.com