Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:27
Beijing
03:27
Cape Town
21:27
Los Angeles
11:27
Tokyo
04:27
Mumbai
00:57
London
19:27
New York
14:27

Welcoming our Latest Member - EZ Freight Services

30th July 2019

Welcoming our Latest Member - EZ Freight Services
Welcoming our Latest Member - EZ Freight Services

We are pleased to welcome EZ Freight Services as new members in the USA located in Houston, Texas. Operations Manager, Farah Yassen says they are joining Cargo Connections; "... to connect with professional and leading companies in the industry".

Farah continues; "EZ Freight Services specialise in freight and supply chain solutions and our professional services include ocean & air freight, overland & consolidated cargo, project logistics and warehousing. Our competitive advantages include reasonable pricing & rates, complete warehousing & logistics solutions, full transparency, daily follow ups & updates on shipments and concise information regarding documentation & regulations."

A warm welcome from the Cargo Connections Head Office to our latest member!

http://www.ez-freights.com