Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
01:46
Beijing
22:46
Cape Town
16:46
Los Angeles
06:46
Tokyo
23:46
Mumbai
20:16
London
14:46
New York
09:46

V-Care in India Handle Dangerous Goods Cargo

21st September 2017

V-Care in India Handle Dangerous Goods Cargo
V-Care in India Handle Dangerous Goods Cargo

V-Care Logistics Services are members in India and are pleased to report the handling of a large shipment of ethyl alcohol (Dangerous Goods, class 3).

The cargo was efficiently handled in 30 x 20' in two lots from the Indian factory and exported to Douala, Cameroon with the proper SOPs in place.

V-Care managed the schedules and operations to deliver safely and on-time to the satisfaction of their client.

For more information, please contact Mahesh V. Neelakantan on mahesh@vcarelog.com.

http://www.vcarelog.com