Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:07
Beijing
07:07
Cape Town
01:07
Los Angeles
16:07
Tokyo
08:07
Mumbai
04:37
London
00:07
New York
19:07

V-Care Conduct Training in International Logistics for Management Students

28th September 2017

V-Care Conduct Training in International Logistics for Management Students
V-Care Conduct Training in International Logistics for Management Students

Indian members, V-Care Logistics Services have recently hosted and provided international logistics training for management students at A.C. Patil College of Engineering.

The students are working on management studies and research into international logistics and were welcomed at the V-Care offices. The training was supported and organised by Dr. N. Mahesh and Prof. Avnjeet Salunke.

V-Care Director, Mahesh V. Neelakantan is photographed right receiving a memento from the appreciative students.

For more information, please contact Mahesh on mahesh@vcarelog.com.

http://www.vcarelog.com