Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:49
Beijing
21:49
Cape Town
15:49
Los Angeles
05:49
Tokyo
22:49
Mumbai
19:19
London
13:49
New York
08:49

Uni-Home Transports Another Excavator from China to Uzbekistan

10th July 2020

Uni-Home Transports Another Excavator from China to Uzbekistan
Uni-Home Transports Another Excavator from China to Uzbekistan

Chinese members, Shenzhen Uni-Home International Logistics are pleased to report the transportation of another excavator from Shanghai to Tashkent as pictured in the gallery below.

Cherry Chow at Uni-Home International Logistics explains; "This is the second excavator we have transported during the COVID-9 outbreak (click here to read details of the first). Similar to the first unit we moved, due to the epidemic situation, there were few vehicles suitable for carrying the excavator and it was difficult for such trucks to enter Khorgos on the China side. The excavator waited for nearly 25 days at Khorgos but all parties remained calm and patient because we all knew that this unit would finally be moved out eventually."

  • Place of Loading: Shanghai, China
  • Transit Border: Khorgos
  • Destination: Tashkent, Uzbekistan

http://www.cn-unihome.com