Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:33
Beijing
10:33
Cape Town
04:33
Los Angeles
18:33
Tokyo
11:33
Mumbai
08:03
London
02:33
New York
21:33

Uni-Home International Logistics Handle Shipping of Concrete Trucks

20th August 2020

Uni-Home International Logistics Handle Shipping of Concrete Trucks
Uni-Home International Logistics Handle Shipping of Concrete Trucks

Chinese members, Shenzhen Uni-Home International Logistics have recently handled the shipping of 3 used concrete trucks.

The trucks have dimensions of 11.94 x 2.49 x 3.95m and a weight of 39,600kg. They were shipped with the POL at Tianjin (China) and POD at Jebel Ali (UAE).

Uni-Home performed all services from the pick up at the client's facility to Jebel Ali Port. The three units were arranged on three different vessels as they belonged to different orders with different deliveries.

Due to Uni-Home's regular experience in handling breakbulk shipments, these units were handled with ease and without any issues.

http://www.cn-unihome.com