Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
20:38
Beijing
17:38
Cape Town
11:38
Los Angeles
01:38
Tokyo
18:38
Mumbai
15:08
London
09:38
New York
04:38

Uni-Home Handle Breakbulk Shipping of Annealing Furnace

7th October 2019

Uni-Home Handle Breakbulk Shipping of Annealing Furnace
Uni-Home Handle Breakbulk Shipping of Annealing Furnace

Members in China, Shenzhen Uni-Home International Logistics have handled the breakbulk shipping of a complete annealing furnace plus accessories.

The cargo was loaded in Shanghai in China with the destination of Bandar Abbas, Iran. The total volume was 300cbm.

Please click the gallery below for photographs of the project.

http://www.cn-unihome.com