Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:44
Beijing
23:44
Cape Town
17:44
Los Angeles
07:44
Tokyo
00:44
Mumbai
21:14
London
15:44
New York
10:44

Uni-Home Handle Air Charter Shipment of Masks

4th May 2020

Uni-Home Handle Air Charter Shipment of Masks
Uni-Home Handle Air Charter Shipment of Masks

Chinese members, Shenzhen Uni-Home International Logistics are pleased to report an air charter shipment of masks they have recently successfully completed.

The masks were transported from China to Iran as follows.

  • Loading Airport: SZX - China
  • Destination Airport : IKA - Iran
  • Aircraft Type: Boeing 747
  • Airline Company: Qeshm Fars Air
  • Cargo: Masks

See the gallery below for photos of the project and click here for a short video.

http://www.cn-unihome.com