Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:32
Beijing
06:32
Cape Town
00:32
Los Angeles
15:32
Tokyo
07:32
Mumbai
04:02
London
23:32
New York
18:32

TIS Logic Share Latest Shipment and Unveil New Logo!

3rd October 2019

TIS Logic Share Latest Shipment and Unveil New Logo!
TIS Logic Share Latest Shipment and Unveil New Logo!

Netherlands members, TIS Logic have recently handled the shipping of a complete dismantled production line to China.

The production line was packed in sea worthy cases and loaded into containers before shipping to China. Photographs of the cargo can be viewed in the gallery below.

TIS Logic are also very pleased to unveil their fresh new logo with this short video showing the transition from old to new! They are also working on an exciting new website - check back for updates.

TIS Logic Facebook
TIS Logic Instagram

http://www.tislogic.com