Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:27
Beijing
11:27
Cape Town
05:27
Los Angeles
20:27
Tokyo
12:27
Mumbai
08:57
London
04:27
New York
23:27

Thruex Handle Heavy Air Shipment from Italy to China

6th August 2019

Thruex Handle Heavy Air Shipment from Italy to China
Thruex Handle Heavy Air Shipment from Italy to China

Italian members, Thruex have successfully airlifted two large General Electric bushings weighing 12.3tns each from Milan Malpensa Airport (MXP) to Zhengzhou Xinzheng International Airport (CGO) in China with the great support of Cargolux Italia.

An excellent job reliably handled by the airfreight team at Thruex! Photos of the loading can be viewed in the gallery with two short videos linked below.

Thruex are also proud to announce they have recently been ISO 9001:2015 certified as well as accredited by IATA.

http://www.thruex.com