Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:22
Beijing
07:22
Cape Town
01:22
Los Angeles
16:22
Tokyo
08:22
Mumbai
04:52
London
00:22
New York
19:22

Talwin Celebrate 21 Years with Revamped Logo!

8th March 2018

Talwin Celebrate 21 Years with Revamped Logo!
Talwin Celebrate 21 Years with Revamped Logo!

At the end of 2017, Talwin Transport Service (members in Argentina) celebrated their 21-year anniversary with a revamped company logo!

Business Development Manager, Mariela Di Palma says; "After 21 years of Talwin, we decided that it was time to make a change of our company image. We will be the same trustful, responsible company with the same reliable services as always but with new colours! We want to show us as we are! As a reasonably new Cargo Connection member, we want to develop relationships with all our fellow members so the ones that do not know us yet can meet our great service!"

The Cargo Connections Head Office thinks the new logo looks great - fresh and original!

http://www.talwingroup.com