Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:40
Beijing
23:40
Cape Town
17:40
Los Angeles
08:40
Tokyo
00:40
Mumbai
21:10
London
16:40
New York
11:40

Sadleirs Oversee Discharge Operations at Henderson Port

29th May 2017

Sadleirs Oversee Discharge Operations at Henderson Port
Sadleirs Oversee Discharge Operations at Henderson Port

Sadleirs Global Logistics recently oversaw the discharge of a subsea spread at Henderson Port in Western Australia as seen in the gallery below.

The operation required numerous lifts in excess of 90mt each and the total shipment comprised over 350cbm. After the unloading, two flow control modules at approximately 35mt each were then loaded onto the vessel for the next leg of its journey to Darwin.

Sadleirs Global Logistics are founding Cargo Connections members in Australia.

http://www.sadleirs.com.au