Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
02:12
Beijing
23:12
Cape Town
17:12
Los Angeles
08:12
Tokyo
00:12
Mumbai
20:42
London
16:12
New York
11:12

Royal International are Offering a 360° Service in Egypt

30th January 2020

Royal International are Offering a 360° Service in Egypt
Royal International are Offering a 360° Service in Egypt

We are pleased to announce Royal International Cargo and Logistics as new members in Egypt. The company offer a complete range of freight forwarding services by air, sea and land as well as customs clearance, breakbulk and project logistics, covering all major airports and ports in Egypt. They were recommended to Cargo Connections by current members.

Elhoussieny Abdulhameed (CEO) says; "At Royal International, we understand the necessity of smooth freight forwarding and clearing services. We also understand local rules and regulations and the challenges of global business and we use this knowledge to offer a variety of tailored and individual solutions while keeping costs to a minimum."

"Our experienced and dedicated team, adept in international freight forwarding procedures, offer a 360° service - from documentation to firm delivery commitments, be it import or export, we ensure attention to detail in every shipment."

Photos of the Royal International Cargo and Logistics offices can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.royalintcargo.com