Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:17
Beijing
10:17
Cape Town
04:17
Los Angeles
19:17
Tokyo
11:17
Mumbai
07:47
London
03:17
New York
22:17

Reliable Representation in France with FIT

21st October 2015

We are pleased to introduce Cargo Connections representation in France with Freight International Transportation (FIT). The company are IATA members and were established in 1987. Their offices are located in Paris.

The Managing Director and Owner of FIT, Jean Pierre Durivaux states; "We offer global solutions adapted to the needs of our customers and agents. It is our objective to provide comprehensive cargo management which gives a close, consistent and dependable control over any type of shipment. FIT offers the most competitive rates and our experienced management team consists of highly qualified professionals at your service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

We operate anywhere in France and offer a wide range of transportation & logistics services by air, ocean, rail and road. We look forward to working with our fellow Cargo Connections members to develop our market and cargo business by working together to provide superior services."

Jean Pierre Durivaux is photographed below as well as the FIT offices.

http://www.fitpar.fr