Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
06:26
Beijing
03:26
Cape Town
21:26
Los Angeles
12:26
Tokyo
04:26
Mumbai
00:56
London
20:26
New York
15:26

R.P.A. Port Ltd in Israel Find Creative Logistics Solutions

21st January 2021

R.P.A. Port Ltd in Israel Find Creative Logistics Solutions
R.P.A. Port Ltd in Israel Find Creative Logistics Solutions

We are pleased to welcome representation in Israel with R.P.A. Port Ltd. Founded in 1991, their headquarters are located in Haifa with offices at Ben Gurion Airport, Ashdod Port, the Sheik Hussein Bridge border crossing and Eilat. They provide a full scope of freight forwarding, customs, logistics solutions, project cargo, and shipping agent services operating at any airport, port or crossing point in Israel. Doron Rapaport (Deputy General Director) says they are joining Cargo Connections because "... we are looking for strong partners to develop long-lasting strategic and reciprocal cooperation".

Doron continues by introducing the company; "R.P.A. Port Ltd is a leading provider of advanced supply chain solutions and our years of experience enable a close control over every shipment. From international forwarding and customs brokerage to fully integrated logistics management, we provide tailor-made solutions for every imaginable type of cargo and every known industry using standard and multimodal transport by air, sea, road and rail. From perishables and hazardous goods to ammunitions and OOG, we find creative solutions for each project's specific needs."

"Whether the shipment is run of the mill or out of the scope of most forwarding companies, R.P.A. Port Ltd can make it happen."

The gallery below shows a project handled by R.P.A. Port Ltd of OOG cargo which arrived in several lots from Turkey and needed delivery to the final destination in Jordan after customs clearance. The cargo also included several regular containers and everything was professionally delivered safely, securely and on time.

http://www.rpa-port.com

Downloads

Name Action
R.P.A. Port Ltd - Company Presentation download