Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:56
Beijing
10:56
Cape Town
04:56
Los Angeles
19:56
Tokyo
11:56
Mumbai
08:26
London
03:56
New York
22:56

Professional & Efficient Solutions at ISC Peru Cargo

2nd August 2019

Professional & Efficient Solutions at ISC Peru Cargo
Professional & Efficient Solutions at ISC Peru Cargo

ISC Peru Cargo SAC are now Cargo Connections members! Walter Garcia (Managing Director) says they are joining because "... we wanted to become members of a network that cares about the interests of their forwarders and are always offering something new - we firmly believe that Cargo Connections is the best option".

The company have offices in Lima, Callao, Gamarra and Paita and are members of ADEX and BASC. They are licensed customs brokers and list their main services as sea & air freight, RORO and breakbulk.

Walter continues; "We are a 100% Peruvian company, started in Lima in 2008 and thanks to our previous experience and ability to offer a great service, we were quickly positioned in the market. We cover all the main shipping points in Peru from our 4 offices and our specialised staff and up-to-date technology allow us to keep the highest standards in every process. ISC Peru Cargo is a company in constant growth and we are prepared professionally and ethically."

"We are experts in shipping by air, road and sea - providing professional and efficient solutions."

Please click the gallery below for some photos of the ISC Peru Cargo team and offices.

http://www.isc-peru.com