Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
08:46
Beijing
06:46
Cape Town
00:46
Los Angeles
15:46
Tokyo
07:46
Mumbai
04:16
London
23:46
New York
18:46

Over 20 Years of Transport Milestones at Time Shipping

16th March 2022

Over 20 Years of Transport Milestones at Time Shipping
Over 20 Years of Transport Milestones at Time Shipping

We are pleased to welcome Time Shipping as new members in Italy. Established in 2001, the company come recommended by Cargo Connections members. They provide a complete scope of freight forwarding services and say they look forward to showing their strengths in cost-effective, prompt and dependable solutions to the network.

"Time Shipping is an international freight forwarder, operating for over 20 years, specialised in sea freight, air freight, project & breakbulk cargo, vehicles transport and much more. Milan is our headquarters, a city located in a strategic position in Italy for the development of international trade.

After over 20 years of milestones in transport services, we offer a high standard of service and our experience allows us to prevent many problems and to take immediate action to solve any others.

From the smallest parcel to large container loads, our professional team are ready with comprehensive expertise."

A warm welcome to Time Shipping!

http://www.timeshipping.it