Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
13:19
Beijing
11:19
Cape Town
05:19
Los Angeles
20:19
Tokyo
12:19
Mumbai
08:49
London
04:19
New York
23:19

One-Stop Freight Forwarding Solutions at Smart Logistics Shipping in Kuwait

23rd December 2020

One-Stop Freight Forwarding Solutions at Smart Logistics Shipping in Kuwait
One-Stop Freight Forwarding Solutions at Smart Logistics Shipping in Kuwait

We are pleased to report Smart Logistics Shipping Co. W.L.L. are new members in Kuwait. They offer a wide range of services including logistics, air freight, shipping, road transportation, consolidation & deconsolidation, project cargo, oil & gas logistics, warehousing, packing & crating, relocation, customs clearance and vessel agency. Prajod Unni (General Manager) says they are joining Cargo Connections; "... to expand our relationships with a variety of overseas agents".

Prajod continues by introducing the company; "Smart Logistics Shipping is a well-established and dynamic shipping and logistics house operating in Kuwait since 2003. We pride ourselves in our ability to add value to our services by offering logistics and supply chain solutions that are customised to specific requirements with control and transparency."

"We are very glad to become a part of Cargo Connections and with our expertise in the region, we ensure to provide a one-stop solution for any freight forwarding activities."

Please click below for Smart Logistics Shipping's company profile featuring details of some of their recent work including the above photographed transformers.

Downloads

Name Action
Smart Logistics Shipping - Company Profile download