Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
04:20
Beijing
01:20
Cape Town
19:20
Los Angeles
10:20
Tokyo
02:20
Mumbai
22:50
London
18:20
New York
13:20

Ocean Bridge are Passionate about Progressive Logistics

26th July 2021

Ocean Bridge are Passionate about Progressive Logistics
Ocean Bridge are Passionate about Progressive Logistics

We are pleased to report new members in Morocco with Ocean Bridge Logistics. The company were recommended for membership by valued Cargo Connections members and their headquarters are in Casablanca.

Zakaria Salih (General Manager) says; "Ocean Bridge Logistics is a Moroccan global freight forwarding company. It was founded by industry experts and enthusiasts that are passionate about progressive logistics and supply chain solutions. We guarantee real-time freight visibility, cost-effectiveness and efficiency as well as 24/7 operative logistics management.

Our company is a big family of logistics experts who are ready to go the extra mile. We believe that good business is based on customised human relations with our partners and we look forward to working with Cargo Connections members."

We are delighted to gain strong representation in Morocco and wish a warm welcome to Ocean Bridge Logistics!

http://www.oceanbridgelogistics.com