Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
03:52
Beijing
00:52
Cape Town
18:52
Los Angeles
08:52
Tokyo
01:52
Mumbai
22:22
London
16:52
New York
11:52

November 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2017

November 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter
November 2017 Issue of our Digital Newsletter

Wow! Well done to our Creative Director, Dale Nicholson for producing such a great, bumper packed Digital Newsletter! Please click here to read the November 2017 issue.

Would you like to be included in our next issue? You could then distribute the newsletter to your customers for extra promotion! Simply send us your news which can include an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices; member collaborations (our favourite!), company anniversary; new services that you offer, etc.

In the meantime, please enjoy reading our latest Digital Newsletter.

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
November 2017 Digital Newsletter download