Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
12:10
Beijing
09:10
Cape Town
03:10
Los Angeles
17:10
Tokyo
10:10
Mumbai
06:40
London
01:10
New York
20:10

November 2016 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2016

November 2016 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
November 2016 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the November 2016 edition of our Digital Newsletter.

We are proud to provide regular Digital Newsletters as a complimentary service to our Members. However, we all lead busy lives so you might only find time to read it when in a waiting room or on a plane.

If you are an Apple fan (like us at the Head Office) we suggest that you download each new issue to iBook, then you can have easy access to it. Here's how to download the latest issue...

  • Launch Safari and go to www.cargoconnections.net/newsletter/latest
  • Tap the button in the upper right hand corner (under the address bar) that says Open in iBook
  • iBook will automatically save it to your PDF bookshelf – ready for when you are

Also, in line with our ISO 14001 certification, we don't supply printed copies of our newsletter. However, if you wish to have copies printed locally to give to your customers or include in your sales packs, please contact us and we will email you a hi-res print ready version.

Finally, if you fancy yourself as a writer and would like to write an industry-related feature, please email us.