Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
07:04
Beijing
04:04
Cape Town
22:04
Los Angeles
13:04
Tokyo
05:04
Mumbai
01:34
London
21:04
New York
16:04

New World Logistics Vietnam Certified for ISO 9001:2015

3rd August 2020

New World Logistics Vietnam Certified for ISO 9001:2015
New World Logistics Vietnam Certified for ISO 9001:2015

Members in Vietnam, New World Logistics are very pleased to report they have been evaluated for Quality Management Systems and achieved ISO 9001:2015 certification.

Tony Liem at New World Logistics says; "We are very proud to perfect our management and be appraised with the ISO certification from LDT Co., who is nominated and authorized by the Directorate for Standards, Metrology and Quality of Vietnam Ministry of Science and Technology."

New World Logistics were established in 2003 and have been reliable Cargo Connections members in Vietnam since 2017. They have a motivated management team experienced in international freight forwarding, multimodal transport, heavy lift and project cargo.

http://www.newworldlogistics.vn

Downloads

Name Action
New World Logistics ISO 9001:2015 Certification download