Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
09:19
Beijing
07:19
Cape Town
01:19
Los Angeles
16:19
Tokyo
08:19
Mumbai
04:49
London
00:19
New York
19:19

New Members in Cambodia - World Freight Logistics

14th August 2020

New Members in Cambodia - World Freight Logistics
New Members in Cambodia - World Freight Logistics

We are pleased to report World Freight Logistics Co Ltd are new members in Cambodia. Recommended as a dependable agent by current members, the company's offices are in Phnom Penh. They offer a complete range of air, sea and land freight forwarding services as well as project cargo handling, loading, unloading, warehousing and customs brokerage.

Director General, Mr. Ma Bory says; "World Freight Logistics provides worldwide freight forwarding and transportation services in Cambodia with first class solutions, added value, a professional and devoted team as well as a strong drive to contribute to the community's prosperity. We are experts in logistics and supply chains, finding reliable solutions tailored to customers and agents needs."

"World Freight Logistics are ready to be a trustworthy and friendly Cargo Connections partner in Cambodia!"

Some of the varied work recently handled by the company is pictured in the gallery below including coffee machines, motorcycles & parts, steel structures, cranes and several others.

http://www.worldfreightls.com