Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
10:56
Beijing
08:56
Cape Town
02:56
Los Angeles
17:56
Tokyo
09:56
Mumbai
06:26
London
01:56
New York
20:56

Membership in Jordan with ConEX Logistics Solutions

25th September 2020

Membership in Jordan with ConEX Logistics Solutions
Membership in Jordan with ConEX Logistics Solutions

We are pleased to report membership in Jordan with ConEX Logistics Solutions. Their main services include air, sea and land freight forwarding, customs brokerage and express couriering. Ahmad Abzakh (Head of Business Development) says they are becoming Cargo Connections members "... as we have been looking for a professional freight network with professional freight forwarders because Jordan is a big import country."

"ConEX is a Jordanian freight forwarding company and logistics service provider, established in Amman and aiming to play a major role in the field. Our team will always be there when needed, evaluating the best options, in terms of safety, cost and reliability. Whether air, sea, or land, we are looking to be your strategic partner."

The gallery below shows photos of the ConEX team and offices.

http://www.conexls.com