Linking the worlds top general cargo agents

Sydney
00:22
Beijing
21:22
Cape Town
15:22
Los Angeles
05:22
Tokyo
22:22
Mumbai
18:52
London
13:22
New York
08:22

Lift Freight Services Go the Extra Mile!

25th March 2019

Lift Freight Services Go the Extra Mile!
Lift Freight Services Go the Extra Mile!

We are pleased to welcome Lift Freight Services BV as new members in the Netherlands. Their offices are located in Amsterdam and Rotterdam and the company was established in 2007. They are members of IATA with AEO and GDP certification and Jochem Stap (Managing Director) says they are joining Cargo Connections "... looking for new business opportunities, friends and contacts".

Jochem continues; "Lift Freight Services is a dedicated team of international freight forwarding professionals going the extra mile for our partners and clients. We operate in a highly competitive market and are committed to offering the best value time and again to exceed expectations. We offer a wide range of services, from airfreight, seafreight, courier, charters, time critical and pharma logistics to warehousing, customs brokerage and consolidations. When it comes to logistics, there are three parameters that matter most: destination, speed and cost. With these in mind, we create tailor-made solutions."

Please click on the below links for details and photos of some recent work handled by Lift Freight Services.

http://www.liftfreight.com